Swimming Question of the Week - May 19, 2009

May 19, 2010
Swimming Question of the Week - May 19, 2009

It's been a while since we've done a Question of the Week... but this week does have an interesting opportunity.

If you had ONE shot to use something that you know would make you faster (the suits), LEGALLY... would you take advantage of it, or would you go by the rules you know will be set in less than 2 weeks?

Also take into consideration, this isn't for the Olympics, NCAA, High School, or ANY athletic event that carries with it anything more than self-accomplishment... Masters.

Please keep the answers based SOLELY to masters swimming.

Join The Mailing List

Get the latest from GoSwim!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.